Future Tours

(updated Tuesday 29th January 2019)

Hamburg/Toulouse (Airbus & ATR) tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Sunday 3rd to Tuesday 5th February 2019

 

Staverton tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Thursday 14th March 2019

 

Friedrichshafen tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Tuesday 9th to Saturday 13th April 2019

 

Hamburg/Toulouse (Airbus & ATR) tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Monday 15th to Tuesday 16th April 2019

 

Israel tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Saturday 4th to Friday 10th May 2019

 

Hamburg/Toulouse (Airbus & ATR) tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Monday 24th to Tuesday 25th June 2019

 

Oshkosh & Chicago tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Wednesday 17th to Sunday 28th July 2019

 

Moscow (MAKS) tour

Saturday 24th August to Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Hamburg (Airbus) tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Argentina & Brazil tour (advert available soon)

Wednesday 2nd to Saturday 19th October 2019 tbc

 

Hamburg/Toulouse (Airbus & ATR) tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Monday 11th to Tuesday 12th November 2019

 

 

Proposed tours being investigated currently and more details to follow. Please feel free to ask about any of these if interested and we will update you as to current progress. 

Slovakia (Slovak International Air Fest at Sliac)

show dates are Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th August 2019 – small trip to be built around those dates

 

Czech Republic (Czech International Air Fest at Hradec Kralove) and Austria (AirPower 19 at Zeltweg)

show dates are Saturday 31st August & Sunday 1st September and Friday 6th & Saturday 7th September 2019 – small trip to be built around those dates