Future Tours

(updated Friday 19th April 2019)

Israel tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Saturday 4th to Friday 10th May 2019

 

Tiger Meet tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Thursday 16th to Saturday 18th May 2019

 

Paris Air Show tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Tuesday 18th to Thursday 20th June 2019

 

Hamburg/Toulouse (Airbus & ATR) tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Monday 24th to Tuesday 25th June 2019

 

Oshkosh & Chicago tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Wednesday 17th to Sunday 28th July 2019

 

Moscow (MAKS) tour

Saturday 24th August to Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Hamburg (Airbus) tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Argentina & Brazil tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Wednesday 2nd to Sunday 20th October 2019

 

Hamburg/Toulouse (Airbus & ATR) tour (click on advert picture below to see more details)

Monday 11th to Tuesday 12th November 2019

 

 

Proposed tours being investigated currently and more details to follow. Please feel free to ask about any of these if interested and we will update you as to current progress. 

Slovakia (Slovak International Air Fest at Sliac)

show dates are Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th August 2019 – small trip to be built around those dates

 

Czech Republic (Czech International Air Fest at Hradec Kralove) and Austria (AirPower 19 at Zeltweg)

show dates are Saturday 31st August & Sunday 1st September and Friday 6th & Saturday 7th September 2019 – small trip to be built around those dates